Events

Related Links/Info

Shred Days, Closed Days and Community Events!

April Shred Days

  • Odessa – Saturday, April 6, 2024
    • 10 AM – 1 PM
    • 4900 E 52nd St. Odessa
  • Monahans – April 8, 2024
    • 4 PM – 7 PM
    • 1117 S. Stockton, Monahans
  • Midland – Saturday, April 13, 2024 
    • 10 AM – 1 PM
    • 310 W Longview, Midland
  • Big Spring – April 15, 2024
    • 4 PM – 7 PM
    • 503 E FM 700, Big Spring
  • Lubbock – April 20, 2024
    • 10 AM – 1 PM
    • 6402 Frankford, Lubbock
  • Andrews – Monday, April 22, 2024
    • 4 PM – 7 PM
    • 1301 N Main, Andrews

Closed Dates

  • President’s Day
    • Monday, February 19, 2024
  • Good Friday
    • Friday, March 29, 2024
  • Memorial Day
    • Monday, May 27, 2024
  • Juneteenth
    • Wednesday, June 19, 2024
  • Independence Day
    • Thursday, July 4, 2024
  • Labor Day
    • Monday, September 2, 2024
  • Columbus Day
    • Monday, October 9, 2023
  • Thanksgiving Holiday
    • Thursday, November 28, 2024
    • Friday, November 29, 2024
    • Saturday, November 30, 2024
  • Christmas Holiday
    • Tuesday, December 24, 2024
    • Wednesday, December 25, 2024

International Credit Union Day

  • Thursday, October 17, 2024
    • Community-wide