Events

Related Links/Info

Shred Days, Closed Days and Community Events!

October Shred Days

  • Odessa – Saturday, October 8, 2022
    • 10 AM – 1 PM
    • 4900 E 52nd St. Odessa
  • Lubbock, Saturday, October 15, 2022
    • 10 AM – 1 PM
    • 6402 Frankford, Lubbock
  • Monahans – Monday, October 17, 2022
    • 5 PM – 7 PM
    • 1117 S Stockton, Monahans
  • Midland – Saturday, October 22, 2022
    • 10 AM – 1 PM
    • 310 W Longview, Midland
  • Andrews – Monday, October 24, 2022
    • 5 PM – 7 PM
    • 1301 N Main, Andrews
  • Big Spring, Monday, October 31
    • 5 PM – 7 PM
    • 503 E FM 700, Big Spring

Closed Dates

  • Columbus Day
    • Monday, October 10, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Holiday
    • Thursday, November 24, 2022
    • Friday, November 25, 2022
    • Saturday, November 26, 2022
  • Christmas Holiday
    • Monday, December 26, 2022

International Credit Union Day

  • Thursday, October 20, 2022
    • Community-wide